Bebibala2











{January 4, 2017}  

WITHOUT prompting, ask your child these questions and write EXACTLY what they say:

*What is something I say a lot?
“cantik”
keseringan manggil Kiya si cantik 😂

*What makes me happy?
“K I Y A”
😘

*What makes me sad?
“berantakan”
😂😂😂

*How tall am I?
“Segede gaban!!!”
😑😑😑

*What’s my favorite thing to do?
“ciyum kiya”
😘😘😘

*What is my favorite food?
“sambel !!!”
😍🤤

*What is my favorite drink?
“Teh manis”
😆👍

*If I could go anywhere, where would it be?
“Ke taman gurame”
😜 maunyeee

*Do you think you could live without me?
“enggaaaa”
❤😘😘😘

*What is my favorite TV show?
“tukang ojek”
😂 yoi TOP broooo

*What is my favorite music to listen to?
“moana”
itu mah kedemenan situ 😂

*What is my job?
“dikantor”
😂👍

*what’s my favorite color?
“oren” 😍👍

*How much do you love me?
“muach muach muach”
sambil peragain cium2 kaya kiss bye 😂

Jawaban2 spontan oleh anak kecil yang lagi belajar lepas pampers Kiya Karale 3 tahun 😊❤

Copy, paste and change my answers and see what your child says!
You will be surprised how much your kids pay attention to you!

View on Path

Leave a Reply

et cetera
